Coffee Dates with the Band


On tour there are two things that are certain: petrol and caffeine. Since hanging out at gas stations sounds dangerous and irresponsible, we want to extend an open invitation to all our fans, to come grab a cup of coffee with us as we roll across the country. We have hand-picked some coffee and tea joints in each city where we can cozy up to a cuppa joe and shoot the breeze.

Sat, Jan 9 -- San Diego -- Bar Pink -- Holsem Coffee

Sun, Jan 10 -- Pheonix -- The Rebel Lounge -- White Cup Coffee

Wed, Jan 13 -- El Paso -- Lowbrow Palace -- Coffee Box

Thurs, Jan 14 -- San Antonio -- Jack's Bar -- Local Coffee

Fri, Jan 15 -- Austin - Mohawk -- Holy Grounds

Sat, Jan 16 -- Dallas -- Prophet Bar -- Murray Street Coffee Shop

Sun, Jan 17 -- Houston -- Rudyard's -- Inversion Coffee House

Wed, Jan 20 -- Memphis -- Hi Tone Cafe Sm Room -- Cafe Eclectic

Thurs, Jan 21 -- Franklin -- Kimbro's -- Frothy Monkey

Fri, Jan 22 -- Birmingham -- The Nick -- Urban Standard

Mon, Jan 25 - Miami -- Gramps -- Panther Coffee

Tue, Jan 26 -- St. Petersburg -- The Bends -- Brew D Licious

Wed, Jan 27 -- Orlando -- Will's Pub -- Propagation

Thurs, Jan 28 -- Atlanta -- Purgatory -- Dancing Goats Coffee Bar

Fri, Jan 29 -- Charlotte -- Evening Muse -- Smelly Cat

Sun, Jan 31 -- Arlington -- IOTA -- The Java Shack

Mon, Feb 1 -- Philly -- Connie's Ric Rac -- Shot Tower Coffee

Tue, Feb 2 -- Brooklyn - The Knitting Factory -- Sweatshop

Wed, Feb 3 -- Cambridge -- Atwood's Tavern -- Bom Cafe

Thu, Feb 4 -- New Hampshire -- Birdseye Lounge -- Profile Coffee Bar

Fri, Feb 5 -- New Haven -- Cafe Nine -- Cedarhurst Cafe

Mon, Feb 8 -- Pontiac, MI -- Pike Room -- Allecat Cafe

Wed, Feb 10 -- Indianapolis -- Melody Inn -- Hubbard & Cravens Coffee

Thurs, Feb 11 - St. Louis -- The Demo -- RISE Coffee House

Fri, Feb 12 -- Chicago -- The Red Line Tap -- Smack Dab!

Sat, Feb 13 -- Milwaukee -- Cactus Club -- Anodyne Coffee Roasting Co - Bay View

Mon, Feb 15 -- St. Paul -- Amsterdam Bar & Hall -- Perkelat

Tue, Feb 16 -- Des Moines -- Vaudeville Mews -- Java Joes Coffeehouse

Wed, Feb 17 -- Kansas City -- Davey's Uptown -- Filling Station

Thurs, Feb 18 -- Tulsa -- The Fur Shop -- Hodges Bend

Sat, Feb 20 -- Denver -- Globe Hall -- Boxcar Coffee Roasters